top of page



San Francisco Labor Council 

San Francisco Building & Construction Trades

American Federation of Teachers 2121

California Nurses Association

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 6

International Union of Elevator Constructors Local 8

Harvey Milk LGBTQ Democratic Club 

International Federation Professional and Technical Engineers Local 21

International Longshore and Warehouse Union Northern California

International Longshore and Warehouse Union Local 34

Laborers International Union of North America Local 261

National Union of Healthcare Workers

Plumbers and Pipefitters Local 38

San Francisco Tenants Union

Service Employees International Union 1021

Service Employees International Union Local 2015

Service Employees International Union United Healthcare Workers

Sheet Metal Workers Local 104

Sprinkler Fitters and Apprentices Local 483

Stationary Engineers Local 39

Teamsters Joint Council No. 7

Teamsters Local 350

Teamsters Union Local 665

Teamsters Local 853 

Transport Workers Union of America Local 250A

United Educators of San Francisco

United Food and Commercial Workers Local 5


Working Families Party


Congresswoman Judy Chu

Congressman Kevin Mullin

Assemblymember Phil Ting

Assemblymember Evan Low

Board of Supervisor President Aaron Peskin

Supervisor Dean Preston

Supervisor Myrna Melgar

Supervisor Rafael Mandelman

Supervisor Hillary Ronen

BART Board Director Bevan Dufty

Former State Senator Mark Leno

Former Mayor Art Agnos

Former Mayor Willie Brown

Former Assessor Recorder Mabel Teng

Former Supervisor Jake McGoldrick

Former Supervisor Eric Mar

Former Supervisor Sandra Lee Fewer

Former Supervisor Norman Yee

Former Supervisor David Campos

Former Supervisor Sophie Maxwell


Cliff & Elaine Yee

Kathe Burick

Sheila Tully & Rick Claymore

Don Misumi

Joseph Smooke & Dyan Ruiz

Jeantelle Labertino

Jean Barish

Wendy Aragon

Jonathan Meade

Veronica Shinzato

Sophia Andary

Richard Rothman

Thomas Duda

Pam & Ben Tau Lee

Sandra & Jerry Dratler

Dennis & Hene Kelly

Sue Vaughan

bottom of page